Myerson

North America

Corporate Headquarters

Myerson LLC
5106 North Ravenswood
Chicago, IL 60640-2713
Tel (312) 432-8200
Fax (312) 563-9535
Toll free (North America only)
Tel (800) 423-2683
Fax (800) 424-2928

Management Team

James H. Swartout - President & CEO
jswartout@myersontooth.com

Melissa Salem - Product Manager
msalem@myersontooth.com

Customer Service & Accounting

Hector Mellado - Staff Accountant
hector@myersontooth.com

Sabina Sahbaz - Office Administrator
sabina@myersontooth.com

Katie Reeder - Customer Service
kreeder@myersontooth.com

Eric Alvarez - Customer Service
eric.alvarez@myersontooth.com

Adam Cruz - Warehouse Administrator
acruz@myersontooth.com

US Sales

Scott McMillen - US Sales Director
scott.mcmillen@myersontooth.com

Pierre Boucher - Independent Sales Agent, CA, AZ, NV
pboucher@myersontooth.com

Canada Sales

Frank Morelli - Sales Manager
fmorelli@myersontooth.com

Europe

Corporate Office

Myerson LTD
34 Railway Approach
Station Road
Harrow Middx HA3 5AA, UK
Tel +44 (0) 20 8863 9044
Fax +44 (0) 20 8861 3091

Customer Service & Accounting

Nirupa Patel - Controller
npatel@myersontooth.co.uk

Gerardo Cubito - Customer Service
gerardo@myersontooth.co.uk

Bharti Somia - Customer service
bharti@myersontooth.co.uk

EU & Intl. Sales

Danila Guanella - Sales
danila@myersontooth.com

Italy Sales

Ernesto Simone - Direttore Commerciale
esimone@myersontooth.com

Trinidad/Tobago

Manufacturing

Myerson Company LTD
3 Trinity Avenue
Laventile, Trinidad & Tobago
Tel (868) 623-1007
Fax (868) 627-4594

Celia Britto-Lee - Production Manager
celia@myersontooth.com

Cindy Buchoon - Quality Assurance Coordinator
cbuchoon@myersontooth.com

Linda Wells - Finance Manager
lwells@myersontooth.com

Janine La Pierre - HR Manager
jlapierre@myersontooth.com